Staff

Institute of Materials Research of SAS

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Andrejovská, Jana Ing., PhD.
jandrejovska@saske.sk +421/55/
Bačová, Janette
+421/55/7922803
Ballóková, Beáta Ing., PhD.
scientist
bballokova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 411
Birčáková, Zuzana RNDr., PhD.
zbircakova@saske.sk +421/55/7922473
Bruncková, Helena RNDr., PhD.
hbrunckova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 455
Bureš, Radovan Ing., CSc.
rbures@saske.sk +421/55/7922 431
Ceniga, Ladislav Ing. Mgr., DrSc.
lceniga@saske.sk
Csanádi, Tamás MSc., PhD.
tcsanadi@saske.sk +421/55/7922412
Červeňáková, Helena
hcervenakova@saske.sk +421/55/7922454
Čiripová, Lucia Ing., PhD.
researcher
lciripova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 445
Dorčáková, Františka Ing., PhD.
fdorcakova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 801
Ďurišinová, Katarína Ing.
kdurisinova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 496
Dusza, Ján prof. RNDr., DrSc.
jdusza@saske.sk +421/55/7922 489
Džunda, Róbert Ing., PhD.
rdzunda@saske.sk +421/55/7922 424
Džupon, Miroslav RNDr., PhD.
mdzupon@saske.sk +421/55/ 7922 453
Fáberová, Mária Ing.
research worker
mfaberova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 431
Falat, Ladislav Ing., PhD.
senior researcher
lfalat@saske.sk +421/55/7922 447
Fejerčák, Miloš Mgr.
PhD student
mfejercak@saske.sk +421/55/7922463
Filičko, Ján
+421/55/7922115
Gamcová, Jana Mgr.
jgamcova@saske.sk +421/55/7922462
Giretová, Mária MVDr., PhD.
mgiretova@saske.sk +421/55/7922454
Girman, Vladimír Ing., PhD.
vladimir.girman@upjs.sk
Gonc, Marek
mgonc@saske.sk +421/55/7922 405
Hečková, Mária Mgr.
mheckova@saske.sk +421/55/7922473
Homolová, Viera RNDr., PhD.
vhomolova@saske.sk +421/55/7922 444
Hricová, Maria Mgr.
mhricova@saske.sk +421/55/ 7922 404
Hrubovčáková, Monika RNDr., PhD.
research worker
mhrubovcakova@saske.sk +42155/7922452
Hviščová, Petra Ing., PhD.
phviscova@saske.sk +421/55/7922488
Hvizdoš, Pavol doc. RNDr., DrSc.
director
phvizdos@saske.sk +421/55/7922402
Icsová, Jarmila
+421/55/7922115
Igriniová, Soňa
+421/55/7922115
Ivor, Michal Ing.
mivor@saske.sk +421/55/7922412
Jakubéczyová, Dagmar Ing., CSc.
senior researcher
djakubeczyova@saske.sk +421/55/7922414
Janovec, Jozef prof. Ing., DrSc.
jjanovec@saske.sk +421/55/7922441
Juhásová, Ľudmila
+421/55/7922115
Kabátová, Margita Ing.
mkabatova@saske.sk +421/55/7922461
Katana, Vladimír Ing.
vkatana@saske.sk +421/55/7922418, +421/55/7922499
Kepič, Ján Ing., PhD.
jkepic@saske.sk +421/55/7922802
Kirkovská, Ivana MSc.
ikirkovska@saske.sk +421/55/7922445
Kočík, Marek Ing.
mkocik@saske.sk +421/55/7922414
Koribanič, Juraj
+421/55/7922115
Koribanich, Ihor MSc.
ikoribanich@saske.sk
Kováč, František RNDr., CSc.
fkovac@saske.sk +421/55/7922446
Kovaľ, Karol Ing.
kkoval@saske.sk +421/55/7922424
Kovaľ, Vladimír RNDr., PhD.
senior scientist
vkoval@saske.sk +421/55/7922469
Kovalčíková, Alexandra Ing., PhD.
scientist
akovalcikova@saske.sk +421/55/7922426
Krčmárik, Miroslav
mkrcmarik@saske.sk +421/55/7922438
Kromka, František Ing.
fkromka@saske.sk +421/55/7922463
Kupková, Miriam RNDr., CSc.
senior scientific worker
mkupkova@saske.sk +421/55/7922452
Kvetková, Lenka Ing., PhD.
scientist
lkvetkova@saske.sk +421/55/7922426
Lisnichuk, Maksym Mgr., PhD.
mlisnichuk@saske.sk
Lofaj, František doc. RNDr., DrSc.
leading researcher
flofaj@saske.sk +421/55/7922407
Medvecký, Ľubomír Ing., PhD.
senior scientific worker
lmedvecky@saske.sk +421/55/7922451, +421/55/7922460
Medveď, Dávid Ing. , PhD.
dmedved@saske.sk +421/55/7922430
Mihalik, Ján RNDr.
jmihalik@saske.sk +421/55/7922403
Milkovič, Ondrej doc. Ing., PhD.
omilkovic@saske.sk +421/55/7922495
Mochnacký, Dušan
+421/55/7922499
Molčanová, Zuzana Ing., PhD.
molcanova@saske.sk +421/55/7922467
Motýľ, Rastislav
Múdra, Erika Ing., PhD.
emudra@saske.sk +421/55/7922434
Novák, Jozef
+421/55/7922410, +421/55/7922499
Ondrejová, Katarína Mgr.
zis@saske.sk +421/55/7922409
Petryshynets, Ivan Mgr., PhD.
Researcher
ipetryshynets@saske.sk +421/55/7922442
Podobová, Mária Ing., PhD.
scientific worker
mpodobova@saske.sk +421/55/7922448
Puchý, Viktor Ing., PhD.
scientific worker
vpuchy@saske.sk +421/55/7922448
Rácová, Terézia
tracova@saske.sk +421/55/7922404
Ridarčiková, Edita
eridarcikova@imr.saske.sk +421/55/7922438
Sabol, Peter
+421/55/7922115
Saksl, Karel Ing., DrSc.
leading scientist
ksaksl@saske.sk +421/55/7922457
Saksl, Karel Ing.
+421/55/7922803
Salamonová, Mária Ing.
msalamonova@saske.sk
Sedlák, Richard Ing., PhD.
rsedlak@saske.sk +421/55/7922400
Sedlák, Tomáš
tsedlak@saske.sk +421/55/7922405
Shepa, Ivan Mgr.
ishepa@saske.sk +421/55/7922434
Siládi, Štefan
+421/55/7922499
Sinaiová, Iveta Ing.
isinaiova@saske.sk +421/55/7922433
Sopčák, Tibor RNDr., PhD.
tsopcak@saske.sk +421/55/7922455
Strečková, Magdaléna RNDr., PhD.
researcher
mstreckova@saske.sk +421/55/7922455
Sülleiová, Katarina Ing.
ksulleiova@saske.sk +421/55/7922433
Sušinová, Anna
+421/55/7922115
Szabó, Juraj Ing., PhD.
jszabo@saske.sk +421/55/7922473
Ševc, Peter RNDr., PhD.
psevc@saske.sk +421/55/7922417
Štulajterová, Radoslava Ing., PhD.
senior scientific worker
rstulajterova@saske.sk +421/55/7922451
Šuľová, Katarína Mgr.
ksulova@saske.sk +421/55/7922467
Torkošová, Jana
imrsas@saske.sk +421/55/7922402
Varcholová, Dagmara Ing.
dvarcholova@saske.sk
Vojtko, Marek Ing., PhD.
mvojtko@saske.sk +421/55/7922430

Technicko-hospodárska správa ústavov SAV Košice

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Barger, Gabriel
+421/55/7922111
Bernátová, Eva
bernatova@saske.sk 055/7922105
Ciffrová, Anna Ing.
ciffrova@saske.sk 055/7922103
Došová Gencková, Katarína
dosova@saske.sk 055/7922108
Gadusová, Monika
055/7922116
Gajdošová, Glória JUDr.
Director
gajdos@saske.sk 055/ 7922101
Gažiova, Jana
gaziova@saske.sk 055/ 7922102
Hovorková, Marta
hovorkova@saske.sk 055/ 7922103
Hrabkovská, Andrea Ing.
hrabkovska@saske.sk 055/7922109
Janovská, Zuzana
janovska@saske.sk 055/7922114
Juhásová, Magdaléna
mjuhasov@saske.sk 055/ 7922106
Klima, Štefan
055/7922110
Kocanová, Jana Mgr.
jkocanova@saske.sk 055/7922114
Koppel, Róbert
rkoppel@saske.sk 055/7922104
Korintus, Viktor
055/ 7922110
Kukuruďa, Jozef Ing.
055/7922101
Kuruc, Ján
055/7922110
Ľachová, Ľudmila Ing.
lachova@saske.sk 055/7922119
Nagyová, Mária
nagyova@saske.sk 055/7922112
Petrová, Jana
055/7922121
Regensbogenová, Anna
regene@saske.sk 055/7922112
Selecká, Viera
055/ 7922105
Sobek, Dušan
sobek@saske.sk 055/7922160
Štepanovská, Eva
palkova@saske.sk 055/ 7922110
Tóthová, Regina
055/7922105
Urbanová, Ľuba
urbanova@saske.sk 055/7922109
Zmoray, Martin
055/7922101
Zuzkáč, Pavol
055/ 7922110